Schedule

Today’s tool for helping curb depression symptoms= A SCHEDULE!

Here is a link to describe the Daily Activity Schedule from the book I’m reading called “Feeling Good:”

http://sourcesofinsight.com/how-to-use-a-daily-activity-schedule/

Recently, I’ve been floundering, not knowing what to do with my time.  So last night before I went to bed, I made A PLAN.  Nothing too crazy or ambitious starting out. Mostly little things. And you know? I do feel a little better. I am surprised at how easy is was to stick to a schedule today. And it feels nice, like I accomplished something.

#babysteps

 

flat lay photography of calendar

 

2 responses

  1. Thank you for this. I’m going to try!! Perhaps a schedule will help me stay focused and be able to see my progress. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Wendy! I hope it helps! *hugs* ❤

      -Kelly

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment