Hope is Alive for 2017!

20160710_190300-edit-for-blog

Happy last day of 2016 everyone!  We made it!  We are still alive!

I love making New Year’s Resolutions.  I do it every year.  I think about my goals often, and how I can survive and thrive, despite having this painful and misunderstood chronic migraine disease.

I hope I helped educate people better over this past year.  I haven’t tried to hide my disease as much, like I did in the past.  I started this blog a couple years ago as a baby step toward being more vocal.  That helped me gain confidence about posting on my personal social media pages, like Facebook and Instagram.

So Thank YOU, my friends, for helping me grow.  Thank you for your support.  I love you all!  You bring so much to my life.

Please continue to have HOPE for 2017!  We can still have meaningful existences, even though they are painful ones.  We have so much to give to this world.  ❤

Leave a Reply

