Extremes

Up and down and up and down…  I never know how I will feel day to day.  I am a living case of EXTREMES.  This past weekend was so bad, I almost had to go to the ER (again).  But then it finally went away, especially with the help of my chiropractor yesterday.  And that is a *great help* since I am cooking almost an entire Thanksgiving meal for my family this year.  AH!!!!  I have a Dutch apple pie in the oven right now, which is filling my whole house with a wonderful scent and warmth.  Hopefully I have another low-pain day tomorrow so I can enjoy Thanksgiving.  I am so grateful for my life… it is a painful existence, but a meaningful one too!!  I hope your holiday is a good one.  🙂   I have some non-US friends too, and even though you don’t celebrate Thanksgiving, you can live vicariously through me and feel the gratitude!  And maybe eat some mashed potatoes, my favorite part of Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

