Quiet Head

My head has been quiet for a while now.  It feels SO WEIRD.  Also, I feel more centered and at peace lately.  I have been reading a lot of books about strategies for mindfulness and dealing with anxiety.  I will share more about that in later posts.  🙂

 

migraine fairy

 

I feel like I am “Walter” in this comic right now.  Like the Migraine Fairy is just waiting to knock me swiftly in the head when I least expect it.

For now, I will relax, release the tension in all parts of my body, take a deep breath, and thank the Universe that I felt good today.

Did you do that with me?  Here’s your chance!

*Relax*

*Release the tension in all parts of your body*

*Take a deep breath*

*Think happy thoughts, like Tinkerbell says!*  (Sorry, I couldn’t resist!)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

